Company: Moneyhouse stands for smart data

Do you want to manage risks, sell more, find out the background story, or found your own company? At Moneyhouse, you will find information that you can put to immediate use. We gather business data daily – and link it so intelligently that you can determine at a glance what is really important. We call it “smart data”.

We search through myriad sources and gather information from the cantonal commercial registers, the Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce, all the Swiss job portals, and media reports. The result: over 13 million facts about everything that is important in the Swiss business world. Updated daily.

Moneyhouse links the different data intelligently and makes it useful, not just for large companies that can afford large investments in big data, but also for every single SME thanks to affordable premium offers. In addition there are lots of free services for everyone who is interested in business.

Moneyhouse was founded in 2001 as Credita Management AG and has been offering easy-to-understand online information from the commercial register since 2004. Since then, anyone who is searching for companies in Switzerland – or for the individuals who control their destinies – will find Moneyhouse.

Today, the company operates under the name Moneyhouse AG – under the leadership of CEO Maria Teresa Vacalli and the management board members Fabian Wabbel (Technology) and Patrik Widmann (Marketing and Sales).

Since 2014, Moneyhouse has been a 100% subsidiary of the NZZ Media Group – which is the driving force behind the next steps to even better business information.

Moneyhouse publishes information for the media on a regular basis. You can view the latest media releases here.

Unternehmen: Moneyhouse steht für Smart Data

Sie wollen Risiken managen, mehr verkaufen, Hintergründe erkennen oder eine eigene Firma gründen? Bei Moneyhouse finden Sie Wissen, das Sie sofort nutzen können. Dafür sammeln wir täglich Businessdaten – und verknüpfen sie so intelligent, dass Sie auf einen Blick erkennen, was wichtig ist. Das nennen wir Smart Data.

Für unsere Datenbank durchsuchen wir eine Vielzahl von Quellen und sammeln die Ergebnisse aus den kantonalen Handelsregistern, dem Schweizerischen Handelsamtsblatt, allen Schweizer Stellenmärkten und Medienberichten. Das Resultat: über 13 Millionen Fakten zu allem, was in der Schweizer Wirtschaft wichtig ist. Täglich aktualisiert.

Moneyhouse verknüpft diese Daten intelligent und macht sie nutzbar. Nicht nur für grosse Firmen, die sich grosse Investitionen in Big Data leisten können. Sondern mit erschwinglichen Premium-Angeboten für jedes KMU. Und mit vielen Gratisdiensten für jeden, der sich für Wirtschaft interessiert.

Moneyhouse wurde 2001 als Credita Management AG gegründet und bietet seit 2004 Informationen aus dem Handelsregister übersichtlich online an. Seitdem findet man Moneyhouse, wenn man in der Schweiz nach Firmen sucht – oder nach den Personen, die ihre Geschicke lenken.

Heute agiert die Firma unter dem Namen Moneyhouse AG – unter der Geschäftsführerin Maria Teresa Vacalli und den Geschäftsleitungsmitgliedern Fabian Wabbel (Technologie) und Patrik Widmann (Marketing und Verkauf).

Moneyhouse gehört seit 2014 als 100-prozentiges Tochterunternehmen zur NZZ-Mediengruppe – der treibenden Kraft hinter den nächsten Schritten zu noch besseren Wirtschaftsinformationen.

Moneyhouse veröffentlicht regelmässig Informationen für die Medien. Sehen Sie hier die aktuellsten Medienmitteilungen.