• Whoever is interested in business turns to Moneyhouse

    Do you want to manage risks, sell more, find out the background story, or found your own company? At Moneyhouse, you will find information that you can put to immediate use. We search through myriad sources and gather information from the cantonal commercial registers, the Swiss Official Gazette of Commerce and other sources.

    You stay with Moneyhouse if you want to know more. The platform offers lots of information free of charge for anyone interested in business. Registered users receive notifications by email, see the network of people involved and the current management of companies. Premium members can also see turnover figures, employee numbers, previous management and are able to follow an unlimited number of companies, persons and keywords. In addition, they have access to credit rating information and economic reports, as well as the advanced company search.

    About the company

    Moneyhouse was founded in 2001 as Credita Management AG and has been offering easy-to-understand online information from the commercial register since 2004. Since then, anyone who is searching for companies in Switzerland – or for the individuals who control their destinies – will find Moneyhouse.

    Since 2014, Moneyhouse has been a 100% subsidiary of the NZZ media group – which is the driving force behind the next steps to even better business information. Since 2020, Moneyhouse is part of the Neue Zürcher Zeitung AG and is managed as a brand of the NZZ.

     

    Moneyhouse ∙ Neue Zürcher Zeitung AG ∙ www.moneyhouse.ch

• Quand on s'intéresse à l'économie, on se tourne vers Moneyhouse

    Vous souhaitez maîtriser les risques, augmenter les ventes, mieux connaître certaines entreprises, créer votre propre entreprise? Chez Moneyhouse, vous trouvez des renseignements qui vous sont immédiatement utiles. Pour constituer notre base de données, nous examinons de nombreuses sources et puisons nos informations dans les registres du commerce cantonaux, la feuille officielle suisse du commerce et d'autres sources.

    Moneyhouse est l'endroit où vous restez quand vous voulez en savoir plus. La plateforme offre beaucoup d'informations gratuites pour tous ceux qui s'intéressent à l'économie. Les utilisateurs enregistrés reçoivent des notifications par e-mail, voient le réseau des personnes impliquées et la gestion des entreprises. Les membres Premium peuvent également voir le chiffre d'affaires, le nombre d'employés, les dirigeants précédents et peuvent suivre un nombre illimité d'entreprises, de personnes et de mots clés. De plus, ils ont accès au contrôle de solvabilité et des autres renseignements économiques, ainsi qu'à la recherche détaillée des entreprises.

    A propos de l'entreprise

    Fondée en 2001 sous le nom de Credita Management AG, Moneyhouse propose sur Internet des renseignements clairs issus des registres du commerce depuis 2004. Depuis lors, Moneyhouse apparaît dès qu'une recherche est lancée en Suisse sur une entreprise ou une personne occupant un poste de direction.

    Depuis 2014, Moneyhouse opère en tant que filiale à 100 % du groupe de médias NZZ, la force motrice qui nous aide à progresser vers des renseignements économiques encore meilleurs. Depuis 2020, Moneyhouse appartient à la Neue Zürcher Zeitung AG et est gérée comme une marque de NZZ.

     

    Moneyhouse ∙ Neue Zürcher Zeitung AG ∙ www.moneyhouse.ch