• Company certificate: Show your best side

    With the company certificate you create trust with your customers and achieve better conditions from suppliers.

    Together with our partner CRIF AG, we check the credit rating, obtain up-to-date information on debt enforcement proceedings and analyze the latest balance sheets of your company. CRIF is the leading provider in Switzerland for credit risk management solutions, fraud prevention and address maintenance along the entire customer life cycle.

    CHF 1'095.00 per year

    Company audit
    • Credit rating check (daily)
    • Payment collection check (every 6 months)
    • Analysis of the latest company balance sheets
    • Login for online portal with balance sheet analysis

    Company certificate
    • Daily updated online certificate
    • Download certificate as PDF
    • Valid for 1 year after successful examination

    Order now

    or arrange a consultation appointment

    How does the process work?

    After placing your order we will send you a form by which you send us the necessary documents. We will pass this information directly to CRIF AG*.

    CRIF then checks your company's credit rating and retrieves up-to-date payment collection information. CRIF also checks your company's balance sheets using the CRIF rating and creates a financial profile with score value. These audits are mandatory to issue a certificate to your company and will take 5-7 days.

    After successful examination, your company certificate is valid for 1 year and can be viewed online at any time. If your company is rated unsatisfactory in one of the exams, we cannot issue a company certificate. You will still have access to the analysis and the value of the certificate will be refunded (CHF 547.50).

    How does the balance sheet analysis work?

    In order to be able to make a truthful statement on the situation of the company, it must have been in existence for at least three years and be able to present the last two company balance sheets. A financial profile is drawn up on the basis of the balance sheets submitted. Your company will receive a rating based on several factors:

    • Liquidity: Available funds compared to current liabilities
    • Debt compared to EBITDA
    • Interest coverage ratio of outstanding debt interest
    • Working capital: Available funds minus current liabilities
    • Margin stability in recent years

    Example of balance sheet analysis

    How can we help you?

    Do you have any questions or would you like further information?
    Arrange a free consultation appointment directly online or contact us:

    Telephone: +41 41 511 07 90 or by email: crs@moneyhouse.ch
    Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 11:30am and 1:30pm to 4:30pm

    *To check the credit rating of your company, to retrieve a current payment collection information, as well as to analyze the last company balance sheets, the necessary data will be forwarded to CRIF AG. The company certificate is then issued by CRIF. Your submitted data will be treated with special care by Moneyhouse and CRIF and will not be used outside the company certificate at any time. CRIF and Moneyhouse disclaim any liability for possible damages of any kind to the client or third parties arising from this certificate. More information on the transfer of personal data to third parties can also be found here: Privacy policy.

• Certificat d'entreprise: Présentez-vous sous votre meilleur angle

    Avec le certificat d'entreprise, vous créez une relation de confiance avec vos clients et obtenez de meilleures conditions de la part des fournisseurs.

    En collaboration avec notre partenaire CRIF AG, nous vérifions la solvabilité, obtenons un extrait du registre des poursuites actualisé et analysons les derniers bilans de votre entreprise. CRIF est le premier fournisseur en Suisse de solutions pour la gestion du risque de crédit, la prévention de la fraude et la gestion des adresses tout au long du cycle de vie du client.

    CHF 1'095.00 par an

    Audit d'entreprise
    • Évaluation de la solvabilité (quotidienne)
    • Extrait du registre des poursuites (tous les 6 mois)
    • Analyse des derniers bilans de l'entreprise
    • Login au portail en ligne avec l'analyse du bilan

    Certificat d'entreprise
    • Certificat en ligne mis à jour quotidiennement
    • Télécharger le certificat en PDF
    • Valide pour 1 an après la réussite de l'examen

    Commander maintenant

    ou prenez un rendez-vous de consultation

    Comment fonctionne le processus?

    Après avoir passé votre commande, nous vous enverrons un formulaire avec lequel vous pouvez nous faire parvenir les documents nécessaires. Nous transmettons ces informations directement à CRIF AG*.

    CRIF vérifie ensuite la solvabilité de votre entreprise et demande un extrait du registre des poursuites actualisé. En outre, CRIF analyse les bilans de votre entreprise sur la base du CRIF rating et crée un profil financier avec la valeur du score. Ces audits sont obligatoires pour délivrer un certificat à votre entreprise et prennent de 5 à 7 jours.

    Après avoir réussi l'examen, votre certificat d'entreprise est valable un an et peut être consulté en ligne à tout moment. Si votre entreprise est jugée insatisfaisante lors d'un des examens, nous ne pouvons pas délivrer de certificat d'entreprise. Vous pouvez toujours accéder à l'analyse et la valeur du certificat vous sera remboursée (CHF 547.50).

    Que comprend l'analyse des bilans?

    Pour pouvoir faire une déclaration véridique sur l'état de l'entreprise, celle-ci doit exister depuis au moins trois ans et doit être en mesure de présenter les deux derniers bilans de l'entreprise. Un profil financier est établi sur la base des bilans présentés. Votre entreprise est évaluée en fonction de différents facteurs:

    • Liquidité: fonds disponibles par rapport aux dettes à court terme
    • Dette par rapport à l'EBITDA
    • Ratio de couverture des intérêts de l'encours de la dette
    • Fonds de roulement: fonds disponibles moins le passif à court terme
    • Stabilité des marges au cours des dernières années

    Exemple d'analyse de bilan

    Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

    Avez-vous des questions ou souhaitez-vous de plus amples informations?
    Prenez un rendez-vous de consultation gratuit directement en ligne ou contactez-nous:

    Téléphone: +41 41 511 07 90 ou par e-mail: crs@moneyhouse.ch
    Du lundi au vendredi de 8.30 à 11.30 et de 13.30 à 16.30

    *Pour vérifier la solvabilité de votre entreprise, pour obtenir un extrait du registre des poursuites, ainsi que l'analyse des derniers bilans de l'entreprise, les données nécessaires seront transmises à CRIF AG. Le certificat de l'entreprise est ensuite délivré par CRIF. Les données que vous avez soumises seront traitées avec un soin particulier par Moneyhouse et le CRIF et ne seront à aucun moment utilisées en dehors du certificat de l'entreprise. CRIF et Moneyhouse déclinent toute responsabilité pour d'éventuels dommages, de quelque nature que ce soit, au client ou à des tiers, découlant de ce certificat. Vous trouvez également de plus amples informations sur la communication de données à caractère personnel à des tiers en cliquant ici: Protection de données.