All subscriptions and products in the overview

Premium membership

Search for individuals in the commercial register and beyond. You can also view employee and turnover figures from the companies that interest you. Receive regular information updates about as many companies and individuals as you choose. You will benefit from all this and more with your Premium membership.

24-months

CHF 8.50
per month

12-months

CHF 9.90
per month

6-months

CHF 12.50
per month

Premium-Business

from CHF 19.00
per month

Credit rating information and payment behaviour

Protection against financial damages requires a reliable and complete business report about your business partners. To this end, we gather comprehensive creditworthiness information about companies. This gives you much more information at a glance than you would receive from official debt enforcement reports.

Only available with a premium membership.

80 queries

CHF 4.50
per query

40 queries

CHF 5.50
per query

20 queries

CHF 6.50
per query

Single query

CHF 19.00
per query

Bundle products: Premium membership with credit rating information

12-months Premium membership incl. 40 credit rating queries
CHF 338.80 (annual invoice)

24-months Premium membership incl. 80 credit rating queries
CHF 564.00 (biannual invoice)

Payment collection information

An officially certified payment collection information.
CHF 26.00 per query

Economic information

A comprehensive information about companies based in Switzerland.
CHF 89.00 per query

International information service

Is your business partner located abroad? At Moneyhouse, you can find comprehensive business information at a glance about companies outside of Switzerland as well. The information includes shareholding structures, individuals in management, credit ratings and much more.

CHF 59.00 per query as a Premium member
CHF 89.00 per query as a registered member

bindexis construction information

Quickly find new orders and the right decision makers. Reach thousands of decision makers of contemporary buildings. Easy handling and ideal support during project processing and job recovery.

bindexis GEO - from CHF 80.00 per year
bindexis PRO - from CHF 80.00 per year
bindexis PLUS - from CHF 140.00 per year

Commercial register changes

Every change made to the commercial register requires correct documentation. There are many reasons for changes: a move, changes in the board of directors, a new company purpose. Our legal team advises you regarding your changes and prepares the documentation for you. All you need to do is sign – and we can submit your change to the commercial register office.

Founding a new company

Draft Articles of Association and powers of attorney, go to the notary office and commercial register office. What else needs to be done? Anyone who founds a company requires a number of documents in different locations. For this reason, our legal team advises you on founding your company and prepares all of the documentation for you, so that your company can be founded easily and rapidly.

Public limited company

CHF 900.00

Limited liability company

CHF 750.00

Foundation of sole proprietorship

CHF 250.00

Legal form

What is the best legal form for your company?

Address shop

Our database has of about half a million addresses, all of which are updated daily. This is where you will find new potential customers interested in your services. You can select the precise region, function and sector you desire.

New companies

Anyone who starts up a new company also has to stock everything new. Perhaps your services and products are just what they need. To this end, Moneyhouse puts together a list of new company start-ups taken from the official reports in the commercial register. You will receive it as an Excel file sent by email as often as you desire – daily, weekly or monthly.

CHF 480.00 per year
or view online for free

List of bankruptcies

When a company declares bankruptcy, you have to act. You will never again miss out on submitting your claims at the right time thanks to Moneyhouse’s service of sending official news from the commercial register to you as a CSV file. You will receive the file by email as often as you desire – daily, weekly or monthly.

CHF 240.00 per year
or view online for free

How can we help you?

Contact us for a free consultation.
Telephone: +41 41 511 07 77 or by email: sales@moneyhouse.ch
Monday–Friday: 8:30 am–11:30 am and 1:30 pm–4:30 pm

Alle Abos und Produkte in der Übersicht

Premium-Mitgliedschaft

Suchen Sie Personen nicht nur im Handelsregister. Sehen Sie von den Firmen, die Sie interessieren, auch Mitarbeiter- und Umsatzzahlen. Seien Sie laufend informiert über so viele Firmen und Personen, wie Sie wollen. Das alles und noch viel mehr erreichen Sie mit der Premium-Mitgliedschaft.

24 Monate Laufzeit

CHF 8.50
pro Monat

12 Monate Laufzeit

CHF 9.90
pro Monat

6 Monate Laufzeit

CHF 12.50
pro Monat

Premium-Business

ab CHF 19.00
pro Monat

Bonitätsauskunft und Zahlungsverhalten

Schutz vor finanziellen Schäden erfordert eine verlässliche und weitgehend lückenlose Wirtschaftsauskunft über Ihre Geschäftspartner. Darum erfassen wir flächendeckend Bonitätsinformationen zu Firmen. So erfahren Sie auf einen Blick viel mehr als in der amtlichen Betreibungsauskunft.

Nur mit einer Premium-Mitgliedschaft möglich.

80 Abfragen

CHF 4.50
pro Abfrage

40 Abfragen

CHF 5.50
pro Abfrage

20 Abfragen

CHF 6.50
pro Abfrage

Einzelabfrage

CHF 19.00
pro Abfrage

Bundle-Produkte: Premium-Mitgliedschaft mit Bonitätspaket

12 Monate Premium inkl. 40 Bonitätsabfragen
CHF 338.80 (jährliche Abrechnung)

24 Monate Premium inkl. 80 Bonitätsabfragen
CHF 564.00 (2-jährliche Abrechnung)

Betreibungsauskunft

Eine amtlich beglaubigte Betreibungsauskunft.
CHF 26.00 pro Abfrage

Wirtschaftsauskunft

Eine umfassende Auskunft zu Firmen in der Schweiz.
CHF 89.00 pro Abfrage

Auskunft Ausland

Sitzt Ihr Geschäftspartner im Ausland? Bei Moneyhouse finden Sie auch über Firmen ausserhalb der Schweiz eine umfassende Wirtschaftsauskunft auf einen Blick. Mit Beteiligungsstruktur, Personen im Management, Kreditrating und vielen weiteren Informationen.

CHF 59.00 pro Abfrage als Premium-Mitglied
CHF 89.00 pro Abfrage als registriertes Mitglied

bindexis-Bauinformation

Finden Sie schnell neue Aufträge und die richtigen Entscheidungsträger. Erreichen Sie tausende Entscheider aktueller Bauten. Einfache Handhabung und ideale Unterstützung bei der Projektbearbeitung und Auftragsgewinnung.

bindexis GEO - ab CHF 80.00 pro Jahr
bindexis PRO - ab CHF 80.00 pro Jahr
bindexis PLUS - ab CHF 140.00 pro Jahr

Handelsregisteränderungen

Jede Änderung im Handelsregister braucht die richtigen Dokumente. Gründe für eine Änderung gibt es viele: ein Umzug, ein Wechsel im Verwaltungsrat, ein neuer Firmenzweck. Unser Juristen-Team berät Sie bei Ihren Änderungen und erstellt für Sie alle Unterlagen. Fehlt nur noch Ihre Unterschrift – und schon können wir für Sie die Änderung beim Handelsregisteramt anmelden.

Firmengründung

Statuten und Vollmachten verfassen. Zum Notar und zum Handelsregister. Wer eine Firma gründet, braucht viele Dokumente an vielen verschiedenen Orten. Deshalb berät Sie unser Juristen-Team bei Ihrer Gründung und erstellt für Sie alle Unterlagen. So kommen Sie schnell und unkompliziert zu Ihrer Firma.

AG

CHF 900.00

GmbH

CHF 750.00

Einzelfirma

CHF 250.00

Welches ist die passende Rechtsform?

Adress-Shop

Rund eine halbe Million Adressen umfasst unsere Datenbank, alle täglich aktualisiert. Hier finden Sie neue Interessenten für Ihr Angebot. Wählen Sie punktgenau nach Region, Funktion und Branche.

Liste neue Firmen

Wer eine Firma neu gründet, braucht alles neu. Ihre Chance als neuer Lieferant! Deshalb stellt Moneyhouse aus den offiziellen Nachrichten im Handelsregister eine Liste der Neugründungen zusammen. Diese kommt als Excel-Datei per E-Mail, so oft Sie wollen: täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich.

CHF 480.00 pro Jahr
oder kostenlos online abfragen

Konkursliste

Wenn eine Firma ihre Geschäfte einstellt, dann müssen Sie handeln. Versäumen Sie nie wieder, rechtzeitig Ihre Ansprüche anzumelden. Deshalb bringt Moneyhouse die offiziellen Nachrichten aus dem Handelsregister als CSV-Datei zu Ihnen. Per E-Mail, so oft Sie wollen: täglich, wöchentlich oder monatlich.

CHF 240.00 pro Jahr
oder kostenlos online abfragen

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine kostenlose Beratung.
Telefon: +41 41 511 07 77 oder per E-Mail: sales@moneyhouse.ch
Montag-Freitag: 8.30 - 11.30 Uhr und 13.30 - 16.30 Uhr