• Company certificate: Show your best side

    With the company certificate you create trust with your customers and achieve better conditions from suppliers.

    Together with our partner CRIF AG, we check the credit rating, obtain up-to-date information on debt enforcement proceedings and analyze the latest balance sheets of your company. CRIF is the leading provider in Switzerland for credit risk management solutions, fraud prevention and address maintenance along the entire customer life cycle.

    CHF 1'095.00 per year

    Company audit
    • Credit rating check (daily)
    • Payment collection check (every 6 months)
    • Analysis of the latest company balance sheets
    • Login for online portal with balance sheet analysis

    Company certificate
    • Daily updated online certificate
    • Download certificate as PDF
    • Valid for 1 year after successful examination

    Order now

    or arrange a consultation appointment

    How does the process work?

    After placing your order we will send you a form by which you send us the necessary documents. We will pass this information directly to CRIF AG*.

    CRIF then checks your company's credit rating and retrieves up-to-date payment collection information. CRIF also checks your company's balance sheets using the CRIF rating and creates a financial profile with score value. These audits are mandatory to issue a certificate to your company and will take 5-7 days.

    After successful examination, your company certificate is valid for 1 year and can be viewed online at any time. If your company is rated unsatisfactory in one of the exams, we cannot issue a company certificate. You will still have access to the analysis and the value of the certificate will be refunded (CHF 547.50).

    How does the balance sheet analysis work?

    In order to be able to make a truthful statement on the situation of the company, it must have been in existence for at least three years and be able to present the last two company balance sheets. A financial profile is drawn up on the basis of the balance sheets submitted. Your company will receive a rating based on several factors:

    • Liquidity: Available funds compared to current liabilities
    • Debt compared to EBITDA
    • Interest coverage ratio of outstanding debt interest
    • Working capital: Available funds minus current liabilities
    • Margin stability in recent years

    Example of balance sheet analysis

    How can we help you?

    Do you have any questions or would you like further information?
    Arrange a free consultation appointment directly online or contact us:

    Telephone: +41 41 511 07 90 or by email: crs@moneyhouse.ch
    Monday-Friday: 8:30am to 11:30am and 1:30pm to 4:30pm

    *To check the credit rating of your company, to retrieve a current payment collection information, as well as to analyze the last company balance sheets, the necessary data will be forwarded to CRIF AG. The company certificate is then issued by CRIF. Your submitted data will be treated with special care by Moneyhouse and CRIF and will not be used outside the company certificate at any time. CRIF and Moneyhouse disclaim any liability for possible damages of any kind to the client or third parties arising from this certificate. More information on the transfer of personal data to third parties can also be found here: Privacy policy.

• Firmenzertifikat: Zeigen Sie sich von Ihrer besten Seite

    Mit dem Firmenzertifikat schaffen Sie Vertrauen bei Ihren Kunden und erhalten bessere Konditionen bei Lieferanten.

    Zusammen mit unserem Partner CRIF AG prüfen wir die Bonität, holen eine aktuelle Auskunft zu Betreibungen ein und analysieren die letzten Bilanzen Ihres Unternehmens. CRIF ist in der Schweiz die führende Anbieterin von Lösungen für Kreditrisikomanagement, Betrugsbekämpfung und Adresspflege entlang des gesamten Kundenlebenszyklus.

    CHF 1'095.00 pro Jahr

    Firmenprüfung
    • Prüfung der Bonität (täglich)
    • Einholung aktueller Betreibungsauszüge (alle 6 Monate)
    • Analyse der letzten Unternehmensbilanzen
    • Login für Online-Portal mit Bilanzanalyse

    Firmenzertifikat
    • Täglich aktualisiertes Online-Zertifikat
    • Zertifikat als PDF herunterladen
    • Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung für 1 Jahr gültig

    Jetzt bestellen

    oder kostenlosen Beratungstermin vereinbaren

    Wie funktioniert der Ablauf?

    Nach der Bestellung senden wir Ihnen ein Formular zu, womit Sie uns die notwendigen Unterlagen übermitteln. Diese Informationen geben wir direkt an die CRIF AG weiter*.

    CRIF prüft anschliessend die Bonität Ihres Unternehmens und holt eine aktuelle Betreibungsauskunft ein. Zudem überprüft CRIF die Bilanzen Ihres Unternehmens anhand des CRIF Ratings und erstellt ein Finanzprofil mit Score-Wert. Diese Prüfungen sind zwingend notwendig, um Ihrem Unternehmen ein Zertifikat austellen zu können und dauern 5-7 Tage.

    Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung, ist Ihr Firmenzertifikat für 1 Jahr gültig und jederzeit online abrufbar. Sollte Ihre Firma bei einer der Prüfungen als ungenügend eingestuft werden, können wir kein Firmenzertifikat ausstellen. Sie erhalten dann trotzdem Zugriff auf die Analyse und den Wert des Zertifikats zurückerstattet (CHF 547.50).

    Was beinhaltet die Bilanzanalyse?

    Um eine wahrheitsgetreue Aussage zum Stand der Firma machen zu können, muss diese mindestens drei Jahre bestehen und die zwei letzten Unternehmensbilanzen vorweisen können. Aufgrund der eingereichten Bilanzen wird ein Finanzprofil erstellt. Ihre Firma erhält dabei ein Rating, das aufgrund verschiedener Faktoren entsteht:

    • Liquidität: Verfügbare Geldmittel im Vergleich zu kurzfristigen Schulden
    • Verschuldung im Vergleich zum EBITDA
    • Zinsdeckungsgrad offener Schuldzinsen
    • Working capital: Verfügbare Mittel abzüglich kurzfristige Verbindlichkeiten
    • Margen-Stabilität der letzten Jahre

    Beispiel der Bilanzanalyse

    Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

    Haben Sie Fragen oder wünschen Sie weitere Informationen?
    Vereinbaren Sie direkt online einen kostenlosen Beratungstermin oder kontaktieren Sie uns:

    Telefon: +41 41 511 07 90 oder per E-Mail: crs@moneyhouse.ch
    Montag-Freitag: 8.30 - 11.30 Uhr und 13.30 - 16.30 Uhr

    *Für die Prüfung der Bonität Ihrer Firma, das Einholen einer aktuellen Betreibungsauskunft, sowie die Analyse der letzten Unternehmensbilanzen, werden die dafür notwendigen Daten an CRIF AG weitergegeben. Das Firmenzertifikat wird danach von CRIF ausgestellt. Ihre eingereichten Daten werden von Moneyhouse und CRIF mit besonderer Sorgfalt behandelt und zu keinem Zeitpunkt ausserhalb des Firmenzertifikats verwendet. CRIF und Moneyhouse lehnen jede Haftung für mögliche Schäden jeglicher Art des Kunden oder Dritten aus diesem Zertifikat ab. Mehr Informationen über die Weitergabe von Personendaten an Dritte finden Sie auch hier: Datenschutz.